MCTA Board Members

2003-Present

Park Manager

Position	Name	Years on Board
Position 1	Terry Walker	2003 - Oct 2005
	Jim Miller	Nov 2005 - April 2018
	Aaron Maib	March 2018 - July 2023
	District 1	
Position	Name	Years on Board
Position 2	Chandra Rickey	2003 - April 2009
	Tommy Julian	May 2009 - June 2021
	Debbie Elliot	July 2021 - June 2023
	Wenda Blankenship	July 2023 - Present
Position 3	Dennis Bailey	2003 - 2006
	Tim Knapp	Sept 2006 - June 2010
	Joe Silk	July 2010 - June 2022
	Jerry Don Smith	July 2022 - Present
District 2		
Position	Name	Years on Board
Position 4	Jerry Speck	2003 - 2004
	Jerry Shinn	2004 - 2008
	Brad Reesing	July 2008 - May 2014
	Vic Clay	July 2014 - June 2023
	Dave Smulyan	July 2023 - Present
Position 5	Dave Smulyan	2003 - June 2021
	Craig Young	July 2021 - May 2024
	Ed Fulmer	June 2024 - Present
	District 3	
Position	Name	Years on Board
Position 6	Terry Matlock	2003 - 2004
	Barbara Asbill Grant	March 2004 - Sept 2004
	Debra Harcrow	Oct 2004 - July 2007
	Debbie Elliot	Aug 2007 - June 2021
	Tommy Julian	July 2021 - June 2025
Position 7	Sherri Julian	2003 - June 2020
	Teresa Mullins	July 2020 - Jan 2024
	Amy Keeling	Feb 2024 - May 2025
	Josh Latta	June 2025 - Present
Alternate	Randy Coleman	2003 - Oct 2005
	Terry Walker	Nov 2005 - 2021
Alternate Position was removed after 2021		

Alternate Position was removed after 2021